Should you be reading this?

My dream reader…. well, depending on the topic, I would like it to be someone who understands what I’m thinking and feeling, but has a little more knowledge on it so they can share their wisdom with me. I’m mostly looking for advice and seeking out others who are going what I’m going through. Maybe my stories and experiences aren’t better than yours, and I’m not claiming that they are, but I do tell the truth and I know that people like to read things that show they’re alone. I can tell you now that I know how it feels to be alone when you don’t want to be, I feel it often, but I’m here and ready to listen to anyone who wants to talk. Sometimes you don’t need to talk to an expert on your feelings. Sometimes you just need someone who shares your feelings.

So if you feel the way I do, or worse, or anything that you want to voice, my ear will always be open for you.

2 comments

  1. gianluca8675 · January 8, 2015

    I like what you say:) Very often I feel alone, that’s why I can understand the feeling you’re talkimg about. I really like this post.

    Like

Leave a comment