Who I am and why I’m here

The question “who am I?” Is difficult for me to answer because I don’t feel like I know myself anymore. (Which leads me to the second question, but that’s jumping ahead a bit). I have been consumed by the world around me that I haven’t been able to spend some time with myself and process everyone.

The answer to the second question ‘why am I here?” is because I want to collate my thoughts and share them out so I don’t feel so alone anymore. The people around me don’t understand me and it would be nice to have some real support from people who really care. I may be asking too much from a simple blog, but it’s an answer I can truthfully give.

Leave a Reply

